New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trailer Park Jew

Male (57) looking for Male Jessup, Maryland, United States

Writer, self professed comedian, and all around fun and active guy, living in a trailer park in Jessup, Maryland, who is living to write and tell about it. I am into weight lifting, Krav Maga and obstacle courses. If you are not Jewish but have a thing for Jewish guys, please have your thing somewhere else. A fetish is fine; I just don't want to be one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferOral Only
I'm aJock, Silver Daddy
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWriter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Cock ring
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No anal, scat or water sports.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to be tied up and edged.
Fantasy sex partner:A gray-haired body builder with a dick that leaks precum.